Zoning, parking requirements, impact fees... ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Many don't know how little things have added up to today's housing crisis. Sign up to stay updated on East Bay housing issues, policies that affect you, as well as upcoming actions and events:

Name *
Name
We are mostly made up of members from Berkeley and Oakland. As more members sign up, we can begin advocacy in more cities.

OR take action into your own hands:

LOCAL LINKS

Keep your representatives accountable. Know what they're voting on:

BERKELEY

council@cityofberkeley.info
agenda@cityofberkeley.info

MAYOR

Jesse Arreguin, mayor@cityofberkeley.info

DISTRICT COUNCILMEMBERS

  1. Linda Maio, lmaio@cityofberkeley.info
  2. Cheryl Davila, cdavila@CityofBerkeley.info
  3. Ben Bartlett, bbartlett@cityofberkeley.info
  4. Special Election
  5. Sophie Hahn, shahn@cityofberkeley.info 
  6. Susan Wengraf, swengraf@cityofberkeley.info
  7. Kriss Worthington, kworthington@cityofberkeley.info
  8. Lori Droste, ldroste@cityofberkeley.info

OAKLAND

cityclerk@oaklandnet.com

MAYOR

Libby Schaff, officeofthemayor@oaklandnet.com

CITY COUNCILMEMBERS 

At-Large: Rebecca Kaplan, rkaplan@oaklandnet.com

  1. Dan Kalb, dkalb@oaklandnet.com
  2. Abel Guillén, aguillen@oaklandnet.com
  3. Lynette Gibson McElhaney, lmcelhaney@oaklandnet.com
  4. Annie Campbell Washington, acampbell-washington@oaklandnet.com
  5. Noel Gallo, ngallo@oaklandnet.com
  6. Desley Brooks, dbrooks@oaklandnet.com
  7. Larry Reid, lreid@oaklandnet.com